Non-recruiting partners

This outstanding group of Hosting Universities is complemented by fifteen outstanding Associated Partners, which are leaders in their field:

  • Erasmus University (DRIFT), Netherlands
  • Climate-KIC Holding B.V. (Climate-KIC), Netherlands
  • Stiftlisen Stockholm Environment Institute (SEI), Sweden
  • Democratic Society Asbl (DemSoc), Belgium
  • Lisbon Council Asbl (LC), Belgium
  • Stichting Chora Foundation (CHORA), Netherlands
  • London Borough of Camden (LBC), United Kingdom
  • London Borough of Southwark (LBS), United Kingdom
  • Carnegie Mellon University (CMU), United States
  • The Council of the City of Warsaw (CCW), Poland
  • Fundacio Privada Elisava Escola Universitaria (ELISAVA), Spain
  • Holon sccl (HOLON), Spain
  • Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT-UNI), Australia
  • Dansk Design Centre (DDC), Denmark
  • Ernst&Young Seren (EY Seren), London